Contact us - Rotary Club of Ballarat South

Go to content

Postal address:

Rotary Club of Ballarat South
PO Box 272 Ballarat, Victoria, Australia, 3353

Ballarat Market Inquiries: 0418 518 106

E-mail:
Rotary Club of Ballarat South


Club Officer Email Addresses

PresidentPaul Barrettpresident@rcbs.org.au
Immediate Past PresidentKerry Wilsonipp@rcbs.org.au
Secretary
Carmel Grant
secretary@rcbs.org.au
TreasurerDesley Beecheytreasurer@rcbs.org.au
Club Service/President ElectLeon Brenclub@rcbs.org.au
Community ServiceMichael Couttscommunity@rcbs.org.au
International ServiceJulia Walshinternational@rcbs.org.au
Public RelationsCharles Zhangpr@rcbs.org.au
Vocational ServicesPeter Broadheadvocation@rcbs.org.au
Youth ServicesMaree Roacheyouth@rcbs.org.au
AttendanceAndrew Pipkornattendance@rcbs.org.au
0409 561 426
EditorMartin Hilleditor@rcbs.org.au
Quincy ExchangeBrude McIntoshquincy@rcbs.org.au
RafflePaul Murnaneraffle@rcbs.org.au
Back to content